Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2023: Squads, Fixtures, Captains, Player List and More

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2023: Squads, Fixtures, Captains, Player List and More

CPL T20 Leagues


Are you looking for information on the squads, fixtures, the captains of the varied teams and the other details of the CPL 2023 teams? Khelraja brings to you the latest updates on the squads and the varied players for this T20 cricket tournament. The CPL limited has recently shared updates on the teams and the details of the matches. Some of the most important information is as follows:

  • Dates: 17 August 2023 – 25 September 2023
  • Cricket Format: Twenty20 cricket
  • Number of teams: 6 
  • Number of matches: 34 
  • Tournament format: Group Stages and then Knockout
  • Country: West Indies
  • Current Champion: St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
  • Official Website: Caribbean Premier League Cricket CPL T20

Check out the Squads for Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2023: CPL 2023 Captains and List of Players

Barbados Royals Squad for CPL 2023

Jason Holder (Captain), Obed McCoy, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh Jr., Devon Thomas, Oshane Thomas, Nyeem Young, Quinton de Kock, David Miller, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Azam Khan, Corbin Bosch, Rahkeem Cornwall, Joshua Bishop, Justin Greaves, Teddy Bishop and Ramon Simmonds. 

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad for CPL 2023

Shimron Hetmyer, Odean Smith, Romario Shepherd, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Keemo Paul, Gudakesh Motie, Imran Tahir, Tabraiz Shamsi, Colin Ingram, Paul Stirling, Heinrich Klaasen, Jermaine Blackwood, Veerasammy Permaul, Shai Hope, Ronsford Beaton, Matthew Nandu and Junior Sinclair. 

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad for CPL 2023

Rovman Powell (Captain), Fabian Allen, Brandon King, Kennar Lewis, Shamarh Brooks, Sandeep Lamichhane, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Migael Pretorius, Chris Green, Raymon Reifer, Jamie Merchant, Amir Jangoo, Shamar Springer,Nicholson Gordon, Kirk McKenzie and Joshua James.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad for CPL 2023

Dwayne Bravo (Captain), Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher, Darren Bravo, Sherfane Rutherford, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dwaine Pretorius, Dewald Brevis, Izharulhaq Naveed, Qasim Akram, Joshua Da Silva, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Keacy Carty, Kelvin Pittman and Jaden Carmichael. 

Saint Lucia Kings Squad for CPL 2023

Roston Chase, Johnson Charles, Kesrick Williams, Alzarri Joseph, Mark Deyal, Jeavor Royal, Faf du Plessis, Tim David, David Wiese, Scott Kuggeleijn, Matthew Forde, Leroy Lugg, Preston McSween, Larry Edwards, Ackeem Auguste and Rivaldo Clarke. 

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad for CPL 2023

Kieron Pollard (Captain), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Nicholas Pooran, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Tion Webster, Colin Munro, Maheesh Theekshana, Tim Seifert, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ali Khan, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Terrance Hinds, Leonardo Julien and Shaaron Lewis. 

It is rather interesting to see the number of tournaments that certain players tend to play. It is exciting to watch some cricket legends in action in different series and enjoy the show. Check out more details on the CPL T20 Matches only at the Khelraja website and get your socks on for another exciting T20 tournament after the exciting CSK win the IPL 2023 this season.

Also Read: Caribbean Premier League Squad, Schedule and Fixtures (